DQR-Image-300x194Alhamdulilah, this Ramadan we are blessed with the presence of scholar in residence, Shaykh Ahmed Saad Al-Azhari, master of the Qur’an. Shaykh Ahmed is the founder and director of the Ihsan Institute, and is a student of many notable scholars including Habib Umar bin Hafiz, Shaykh Ali Gom’ah, Shaykh Ahmed Ali As-Surti.
He will be live online daily from SeekersHub Toronto,  with lessons in tafsir, tarawih, and beautiful Qur’an recitation. If you are in the Toronto area, be sure to attend in person at SeekersHub Toronto. Visit the SeekersHub Toronto website for more information and to register.

SH_Global_webbanner

Join us daily 5pm PST | 8pm EST | 1am London | 10am Sydney

All recordings will be made available shortly after the sessions, so check back often if you can’t make it during the scheduled times.
Did you miss the first class? See the recorded session here. The Podcast is also available.
You can see the full schedule at the #RamadanHub webpage.
Please share your quotes and thoughts of the program online using the #RamadanHub hashtag.
We invite you to begin this month with blessings and benefit by requesting your support for the SeekersHub #SpreadLight campaign.
We have seen a positive reaction to our recent call that we needed $100,000 before the start of Ramadan. Now that Ramadan is here, we still need your support to enable us to #SpreadLight this Ramadan. May your generous donation be a means of blessing and benefit for you. Become a monthly supporter; or give one-time support. Why not give your zakat this Ramadan through SeekersHub, to support deserving scholars and students of knowledge?

Please share this with your family and friends:

"Whoever guides someone to goodness will have a similar reward"-- The Prophet (Peace and Blessings Be Upon Him)